Multiple protection solutions ensure secure service operations

Tencent Cloud’s Anti-DDoS services offer protection at three different levels: Anti-DDoS Basic, Anti-DDoS Pro, and Anti-DDoS Advanced (domestic version/global version). No matter what your needs are—price-oriented, security-oriented, or demand-oriented, Tencent Cloud can provide the solution that fits your needs. Microfusion is a partner of Tencent Cloud and we will help you implement the right Anti-DDoS solution for your business.

No configuration and no maintenance needed; DDoS protection is automatic

Tencent Cloud’s Anti-DDoS Basic services give you 2 Gbps (up to 10Gbps) of protection capability to meet the daily security protection needs.When attack traffic on the cloud server exceeds the set threshold, DDoS cleaning is started automatically to ensure availability and stability of your services.
Anti-DDoS Pro is for cloud products such as Tencent Cloud CVM, CLB, and NAT. It can immediately improve DDoS protection capability and meet the needs of multiple IP addresses that need increased defense bandwidth. In its defense principle, it sets high-defense IPs to divert traffic directly to the DDoS high-defense IP defense center for filtering. The clean traffic is then redirected to the source site. This solution also has advantages that ensure the stability and reliability of services:

01
No configuration and no maintenance needed

No configuration needed, and no need to purchase expensive cleaning equipment. Tencent Cloud automatically initializes basic DDoS protection services for its users, and when service traffic exceeds the set threshold, DDoS cleaning starts immediately.

02
DDoS Protection

With precise detection and cleansing that are built on feature recognition algorithms; Tencent DDoS protection offers effective defense against common DDoS attacks, such as SYN Flood and ICMP Flood.

03
CC (Challenge Collapsar) Protection

Through various analyses such as behavior and identity recognition, malicious visitors are accurately identified, and measures such as authentication mechanisms and access management are adopted to effectively prevent CC attacks.

04
Adequate Resources for Protection

With its 30 high-quality BGP bandwidth resource providers, Tencent Anti-DDoS solution can ensure the availability and stability of services and that user access speeds are not down-throttled in the event of a DDoS attack.

05
Real-time Detection

Tencent’s independently developed protection clusters and algorithms can monitor and discover malicious traffic in real time and enable DDoS protection in mere seconds.

06
Attack Management

Real-time display of malicious traffic and event information allow admins to immediately understand the current efficacy of protection.

How it works

If there is an attack, it will be directed to the DDoS server room for traffic cleaning. The clean traffic will then be sent back to the source server.

Tencent DDoS

多元防護方案,保障服務安全運行

騰訊雲的 Anti-DDoS 服務分為:DDoS 基礎防護、DDoS 高防包和 DDoS 高防 IP (境內版/境外版),不論有價格導向、安全導向、需求導向等考量,騰訊雲皆可依需求提供不同方案,宏庭科技為騰訊雲合作夥伴,具備豐富原廠資源,從價格與服務都能滿足企業需求。

免安裝、免維護,自動開啟 DDoS 防護

騰訊雲可為您提供基礎 DDoS 防護服務,具備 2Gbps 的防禦能力,最高可達 10Gbps,滿足使用者日常安全防護。此服務為自動開啟,當雲端服務器遭受的攻擊流量超過指標時,將會自動啟動 DDoS 清洗,保證服務可用性及穩定度。
而 DDoS 高防包針對騰訊雲 CVM、CLB、NAT 等雲產品,可直接提升 DDoS 防禦能力,滿足多個 IP 地址都需要提升防禦帶寬的需求。其防禦原理是通過設定高防 IP,將原本直接訪問服務源站的流量先引流到 DDoS 高防 IP 防禦中心,經過攻擊清洗過濾後,再將乾淨流量回源到源站點。此方案也具備下列優勢,可確保服務的穩定可靠:

01
免安裝免維護

免安裝、無需採買昂貴的清洗設備,騰訊雲自動為使用者開啟 DDoS 基礎防護服務,當服務遭受攻擊流量超過指標時,即自動啟動 DDoS 清洗。

02
DDoS 防護

基於特徵識別演算法進行精確識別與清洗,有效防禦 SYN Flood、ICMP Flood 等常見的 DDoS 攻擊手法。

03
CC 防護

通過行為識別、身份識別等多種分析,準確識別惡意訪問者,採取認證防護、訪問控制等手段,有效防護 CC 攻擊。

04
充足防護資源

擁有 30 家優質 BGP 頻寬資源提供商,保證服務的可用性及穩定性,並確保在遭受 DDoS 攻擊時用戶訪問速度不受影響。

05
實時檢測

騰訊自主研發的防護集群和演算法,可實時監測、即時發現攻擊流量,秒速開啟 DDoS 防護。

06
攻擊管理

即時呈現攻擊流量及事件訊息,讓管理者馬上了解當前防護效果。

架構圖

如有攻擊行為發起,則會先進入 DDoS 機房做流量清洗,待清洗乾淨後的流量送回後端,回源至服務源站。