Make contacts without obstacles; internal communication can become super efficient

Sometimes, even two people in the same company can’t seem to find each other’s email and contact info… Want to know how to easily establish effective communication channels for members of the parent company and subsidiaries? The “Google Workspace Contacts” developed by Microfusion will help you bring down barriers between domains and departments, all while boosting effectiveness of communication and management. You can find group members easily by way of the user account, group email, calendar, or address book, whatever is available. Achieve efficient office collaboration with Google Workspace Contacts!

Build an efficient office with Google Workspace Contacts

When a company grows to a certain scale, the parent company, subsidiary, or cross-department will establish a more detailed management model to separate by domain, user account, or group email. However, connection information in internal communication software or emails often cannot be found, creating communication confusion and lowered efficiency.
The “Google Workspace Contacts” developed by Microfusion can unify the address books of multiple companies over a single platform; and it can integrate the entire group’s address books in each individual employee’s account. No matter if it is the parent company, subsidiary, or cross-department collaboration, communication can proceed without obstacles!

  1. Importing shared address books eases out complications in collaboration and communication

    Assists employees of the parent company and subsidiary companies in obtaining each other’s contact information and provides unified management of address books.
  2. Even people not using Google services can join

    Non-Google accounts can join, create shared address books, and engage in smooth, unimpeded corporate communications.

輕鬆聯繫無阻礙
內部溝通超高效

明明都在同一間公司,卻找不到彼此的 Email 和聯絡資訊嗎?想知道如何讓母公司與子公司的成員都能輕鬆建立有效溝通管道嗎?宏庭科技開發的「共用通訊錄平台」將協助您打破網域與部門間的藩籬,提升溝通與管理的效益,不論使用者帳號、群組信箱、行事曆、通訊錄等都能輕鬆找到集團成員,實現高效辦公協作!

通訊錄共用平台,實現高效辦公

當企業成長到一定的規模,母公司、子公司或跨部門會建立更詳細的管理模式,劃分出不同的網域、使用者帳號、群組信箱等,但可能發生內部通訊軟體、信箱無法找到彼此連絡資訊,造成溝通混亂、效率低落的窘境。

宏庭科技開發的「共用通訊錄平台」,可將多個公司的通訊錄名單統一在單一平台管理,並將全集團的通訊錄名單統整在每一位員工帳號裡,不論母公司、子公司還是跨部門的協作溝通都能暢通無阻!

  1. 導入共用通訊錄,協作溝通沒煩惱

    協助企業母公司與子公司員工查詢彼此聯絡資訊,提供通訊錄名單統一管理。
  2. 沒有使用 Google 服務的人員也能加入

    可加入非 Google 帳號,建立共用通訊錄名單,享受順暢無阻的企業溝通模式。